The Dream

9:28pm!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted in Uncategorized by ladyjoker on May 28, 2009

Phew it has been a looooooooooooong day didnt get to go for tennis today and use my new roger federer red-white baby 😦

TINGYI & HZ, IF YOU GUYS ARE READING THIS. I HAVE PARTYWORLD VOUCHER VALID TILL JUNE LETS GO PARTYWORLD SOOON!!!!!!!!!! 🙂 I am going to youtube chinese songs and start learning them now!!!! Last night hz played the My Queen song for me its so niceeeeeeeeeeeeee omg I’m indeed a changed person, have never been such a fanatic hahahha.

For memories sake, I need to jot it down that Jon was tgt with Cheryl Chang in year 2!!!!!! Note to self, ask him for juicy details during next family dinner!

My sister just came back from the fashion show, sigh life of the rich elite and priviledged. Tingyi, I think I am abit like the bespectacled Ms Yao in Knock Knock Loving You. Just before my sister left house for the fashion show today, my mom told her to dress up nicely and use a decent bag. To that, my sister retorted saying which of her bag is not decent. GUESS WHAT MY MOM SAID. She said, how I know, maybe you will go crazy and use Yvonne’s low-class and ugly bags. Thank you very much -.- I think this description needs the next three alphabets to have a good ending, FML.

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. ty said, on May 31, 2009 at 4:42 am

    lol what’s your partyworld voucher like i.e. what time to what time.

    nvm what that ms yao is so cool. you can start wearing only black grey and white


Leave a Reply

