The Dream

Posted in Uncategorized by ladyjoker on June 4, 2009

Looking at all these foundation year programmes I just feel like a joke, I am a joke, who on earth can actually do as bad as me for Isat. Foundation year requirements, A Levels> 4. Here I am, with 15 full marks, and I am going to do foundation year. I am not being elitist, but sigh, you know what I mean. Sigh. Worst thing is that none of these programmes are definite entry into med course. And the worst thing is that since its’s Aust, I need to take ISAT again, how on earth, can I convince myself, I am able to take Isat again. Siao. F.

Leave a Reply

