The Dream

Posted in Uncategorized by ladyjoker on June 15, 2009

K this is the day, the day that 10 days ago, I said chey wont be so soon can laxing laxing. Approximately another 9 more hours, I might not be the best, I might not be good with my words, but I would not allow myself to be put down without a good fight. Come on, Y, ย just go in and rock it. Think before talking think before talking, sigh I need to learn that very badly and not blabber whatever truthful answer comes into my mind right away. Hope everything goes fine ๐Ÿ™‚

“Yo wassup man Sir, do you wanna join us in the song? Just put your hands up put your hands up baby” Ha Ha Ha, if I could do that, it would be lovely ๐Ÿ™‚

Driving test is coming up soon, 3 more lessons!!!!! I dont know how I am faring, I think i have good days and bad days!! Reminder to self: Practise S course 5. I can do this other S course, but for S course 5, it has always been 50% chance, sometimes I strike curb, sometimes I dont. Having said that, circuit is really damn impt! I cannot afford to minus any marks in circuit, else I dont even need to think about leaving the circuit, considering how bad my mirror checking skills are. Its funny how I gasp whenever I realised I forgotten to check only after I have stopped, then I would keep checking. Ha ha ha, really hope I pass, enough $$ and time spent there, I dont want to go back for more. Tues, Fri, Sat, then Mon, the REAL thing. After that, its either I drive home/ I take my sister’s car home!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Oh Tues, I MUST MUST MUST CALL HONGKAH. MUST.

K, reminder to self, list of people I want to meet up with soon:

  • Vi
  • Vi+ Sarina
  • Vi+ Nicole
  • All the Crescent people
  • Lesbian Leeza + Hz
  • Hz+ Ty
  • Cal
  • Soosan

Thats about it, how friendless ha ha, whatever, you win some, you lose some, its about keeping who you have by your side till death brings you apart ๐Ÿ™‚

This is kind of therapeutic, I keep typing not cause I have alot to say, but because it takes my mind of things and allows me to relax and not think about it for a bit.

8 1/2 more hours ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

