The Dream

I can now beat box :)

Posted in Uncategorized by ladyjoker on June 16, 2009

Hz, I hope you will find your way out soon. What I really hope is that we can both go tgt and continue building the house that you have started building, our glow in the night stars, our sunny side ups and everything. Having said all these, I know its not that you dont want to go, its just that there is too much holding you back. What I really feel is that from an objective (but maybe, selfish) point of view, is that you cannot let all these hold you back, you cannot lead the live of someone else’s dreams. It might be tough, but you know you will give back what was once given to you one day. Like you said in the msg that night, its either now or ever. If you walk over this chance, even if another chance comes knocking at your door one day, you wouldnt consider it anymore. Go confidently in the direction of your dreams, live the life you have imagined. Hold fast to your dreams, for once they die, life would be a broken winged bird that cannot fly. You know, I have spread my dreams beneath your feet, tread softly because you tread on my dreams.

Cheer up, I will beat box for you tonight 🙂

Leave a Reply

