The Dream

Posted in Uncategorized by ladyjoker on June 30, 2009

Age’s catching up with me these days, woke up 2 days ago with an aching right arm cant move it and I was quite worried cause I havent been exercising so it cant be muscle ache. Woke up today with an acute back pain ( for no reason again?????) and just as I was walking up the stairs just now, my knee cap started cracking and it hurts. Whats wrong with me lately??? Havent spoken to xhz for so long, I hope she reads this, and finally decides to talk to me!!!!!!!!!!!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

